Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

The V- Day ( with P-Face )

What is Love !!!

What is Love !!!

Hello my dear readers,

I went to Morocco for a few days of vacation, I took advantage of the sun (after a terrible cold in Istanbul), during this short stay, I was surprised everyone ask me why I stopped my blog. I thought that no one follows me.

I wanted to thank you for your support, I'm back for more adventure.

------------------------------------ LOVE ---------------------------------

Today, all the women who passed next to me had a different smile : an entirely happy with her bouquet of flowers in hand, the one with a red scarf and red to match lip, and one that looks forward to the call from her partner to say I love you.

It's funny, on my side, I was happier, just by observing them.

At the same time, I saw that commercial & Marketing side of this day has succeeded with: panels of love, offers for couples, hearts in every store.....

There are couples who fight because of that day, for stupid reasons, why you didn't call me, what are you going to offer me, surprises me.... I don't understand why two people are going to bet all on this day.

We must understand that love is for family, siblings, friends, the darlings... Love is a source of joy and not a case where everyone ACCOUNTING these efforts in the relations, or waiting for the other making the first move.

Stop judging and Start loving, and don't expect the 14/02 to be the best day to say I love you.
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :